

Loksatta Party

National Council Meeting held in Hyderabad on 3rd, 4th & 5th April, 2015

Resolution No - I

Resolved,

⁶⁶Pursuant to National Council's (NC) unanimous decision in its meeting on 1st & 2nd September, 2012 at Hyderabad, a National Steering Committee (NSC) by merging National Executive Committee (Article XVI of LSP Constitution) & National Working Committee (Article XVII of LSP Constitution) was created at National Level with its office bearers including with various functional Committees.

NC also unanimously decided that National president to create as many as functional committees and office bearer's posts as may be required from time to time to smoothly run the party (Article XX of LSP Constitution).

NC also unanimously decided that National President to appoint National office bearers including Chairpersons of each of the Functional Committees subject to ratification of National Council.

Accordingly, the new National president now in this NC, proposed, introduced & presented the following National Office Bearers for ratification by National Council.

Sr. No	Name	Position	Location	Type of Membership
1	Dr. Ashwin Mahesh	National Vice President	Bengaluru	Life
2	Ms. Hyma Poteneni	National General Secretary	Hyderabad	Life
3	Mr. Suresh Nandawat	National Treasurer	Mumbai	Life
4	Ms. Tara Krishnaswamy	Political Secretary to National President	Bengaluru	Life
5	Ms. Vasantha Gullapalli	Chairperson National Organizational Development Committee	Hyderabad	Primary



Loksatta Party

6	Ms.Tara	Chairperson -	Bengaluru	Life
	Krishnaswamy	National Strategy, Program		
		Development &		
		Monitoring Committee		
7	Mr. Srinivas Alavilli	Chairperson -	Bengaluru	Life
		National Communication		
		Committee		
8	Mr. Kalyan Raman	Chairperson –	USA	Active
		National NRI Committee		
9	Dr. Pattabhi Ramaiah	Chairperson -	Vijaywada	Life
		National Disciplinary Comm		
		ittee		
10	Ms.Elizabeth Seshadri	Chairperson -	Chennai	Life
		National Legal Committee		
11	Ms. Shraddha Ipte	Private Secretary	Mumbai	Life
		to National President in the		
		rank of Officer of Special		
		Duty (OSD) /		
12	Mr. Manthuri	National Office Secretary	Hyderabad	Life
	Mogulaiah			
13	Mr. Jagadheeswaran D	National Spokes Person	Chennai	Primary
14	Mr. Rajeev Pai	National Spokes Person	Mumbai	Active

NC unanimously with voice vote ratified these appointments

NC further resolved that similar structure shall be established as early as possible at every other unit up to constituency level for alignments of leadership and units vertically & horizontally with the proviso that chairperson of each of the functional committee will be exofficio member of one higher level of functional committee ***

-Sd-

Surendra Srivastava Chairperson, National Council,

Place: Hyderabad Date: 14th April, 2015